,

ذاكرة تخزين Lexar 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC Memory Card

625 EGP

  • سعة 64 جيجا
  • UHS-II / V60 / U3 / الفئة 10
  • سرعة القراءة القصوى: 250 ميجا بايت / ثانية
  • أقصى سرعة للكتابة: 120 ميجا بايت / ثانية
  • سرعة الكتابة: 60 ميغا بايت / ثانية
  • يسجل فيديو Full HD و 3D و 4 K
  • المدمج في حماية الكتابة التبديل
  • برامج إنقاذ الصور القابلة للتنزيل

متاح للحجز (طلب مسبق)

رمز المنتج: 1332 التصنيفات: , Brand:
Compare

تميز  بطاقة ذاكرة 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC  من  Lexar  بسعة تخزين تبلغ 64 جيجابايت وتستفيد من ناقل UHS-II لدعم وظائف DSLR المتقدمة مثل اندفاعات الغالق المستمرة والتصوير السريع ، بالإضافة إلى التقاط الصور الأولية و JPEG. هذه البطاقة مناسبة أيضًا لالتقاط الفيديو ، بما في ذلك 4K و 3 D و Full HD ، ويمكن أن تحقق سرعات قراءة قصوى تصل إلى 250 ميجابايت / ثانية وسرعات كتابة قصوى تصل إلى 120 ميجابايت / ثانية. بفضل تصنيف فئة السرعة V60 ، يضمن عدم انخفاض سرعات الكتابة الدنيا عن 60 ميجابايت / ثانية.

تحقق بطاقات UHS-II سرعتها من خلال صف إضافي من المسامير ، وبينما تم تصميم هذه البطاقة للكاميرات المتوافقة مع UHS-II / V60 ، يمكن استخدامها في الأجهزة التي لا تدعم UHS-II / V60. ومع ذلك ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه البطاقة ستعتمد بعد ذلك على فئة سرعة جهازك وتصنيف الناقل ، مثل UHS-II و V30 ، والتي تدعم سرعات كتابة بحد أدنى 30 ميجابايت / ثانية ، أو UHS-I و U3 ، والتي تدعم أيضًا الحد الأدنى سرعات كتابة 30 ميغا بايت / ثانية. إذا كان جهازك لا يدعم U3 ، فهذه البطاقة متوافقة مع معايير U1 و Class 10 ، وكل منهما يضمن سرعات كتابة دنيا تبلغ 10 ميجابايت / ثانية.

للمساعدة في الحماية من الحذف العرضي للملف ، يوجد مفتاح حماية ضد الكتابة مضمّن. لمزيد من الحماية ضد فقدان البيانات المحتمل ، يمكن للمستخدمين تنزيل برنامج Image Rescue المجاني المصمم لاستعادة معظم ملفات الصور والفيديو.

الملامح العامة

أداء عالي السرعة بتقنية UHS-II (U3) لقراءة البيانات بسرعة تصل إلى 1667x (250 ميجابايت / ثانية)
يلتقط صورًا عالية الجودة وأطوالًا ممتدة من 1080p Full HD و 3D و 4 K مع كاميرا DSLR أو كاميرا فيديو عالية الدقة أو كاميرا ثلاثية الأبعاد
تتيح لك السعة الكبيرة التي تصل إلى 64 جيجابايت التصوير لفترة أطول دون تغيير البطاقات
نقل الملفات عالي السرعة من بطاقة إلى جهاز كمبيوتر لتسريع سير العمل بشكل كبير
متوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة مع أجهزة UHS-I و Class 10
Light
Sensor

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ذاكرة تخزين Lexar 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC Memory Card”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

,

Lexar 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC Memory Card

625 EGP

  • 64GB Capacity
  • UHS-II / V60 / U3 / Class 10
  • Max Read Speed: 250 MB/s
  • Max Write Speed: 120 MB/s
  • Min Write Speed: 60 MB/s
  • Records Full HD, 3D, and 4K Video
  • Built-In Write Protect Switch
  • Downloadable Image Rescue Software

Available on backorder

SKU: 1332 Categories: , Brand:
Compare

The 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC Memory Card from Lexar features a storage capacity of 64GB and takes advantage of the UHS-II bus to support advanced DSLR functions such as continuous shutter bursts and rapid shooting, as well as raw and JPEG captures. This card is also well-suited for video capture, including 4K, 3D, and Full HD video, and can achieve maximum read speeds of up to 250 MB/s and maximum write speeds of up to 120 MB/s. Thanks to its V60 speed class rating, minimum write speeds are guaranteed not to drop below 60 MB/s.

UHS-II cards achieve their speed through an extra row of pins and while this card has been designed for cameras that are UHS-II / V60 compatible, it may be used in devices that do not support UHS-II / V60. However, bear in mind that this card will then default to your device’s speed class and bus rating, such as UHS-II and V30, which supports minimum write speeds of 30 MB/s, or UHS-I and U3, which also supports minimum write speeds of 30 MB/s. If your device does not support U3, this card is compatible with the U1 and Class 10 standards, each of which guarantee minimum write speeds of 10 MB/s.

To help protect against accidental file deletion, there is a built-in write protect switch. To further safeguard against possible data loss, users can download free Image Rescue software that is designed to recover most photo and video files.

General Features

High-speed performance-leverages UHS-II technology (U3) for a data read speed up to 1667x (250 MB/s)
Captures high-quality images and extended lengths of enhanced 1080p Full HD, 3D, and 4K video with a DSLR camera, HD camcorder, or 3D camera
A large capacity of up to 64GB lets you shoot longer without changing cards
High-speed file transfer from card to computer to dramatically accelerate workflow
Backwards compatible with UHS-I and Class 10 devices
Light
Sensor

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lexar 64GB Professional 1667x UHS-II SDXC Memory Card”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *