شنطة كاميرا ظهر Fancier Camera Backpack WB-9064

1,350 EGP

مادة مقاومة للماء
فتحات أمامية وجانبية
مصنوعة من النايلون 1680D
متعددة الأغراض ومتينة

رمز المنتج: 777 التصنيف: Brand:
Compare

المادة الخارجية مقاومة تمامًا للرطوبة والماء ومصنوعة من مادة النايلون 1680D. ستحمي أيضًا من الرمل والغبار وأي جزيئات صغيرة أخرى من دخول الكيس. يزن 915 جرامًا فقط ، وهو خفيف الوزن أيضًا بحيث يمكن حمله بسهولة أينما تسافر.

تتضمن حقائب الكاميرا عالية الجودة هذه تصميمًا مضلعًا فريدًا وأسلوبًا يمنحها مظهرًا وشعورًا قويًا ودائمًا. خفيفة بشكل ملحوظ ، وتنبع متانتها من نسيج النايلون الصلب الذي يشكل غطاء خارجي مبطن.

يسمح الفتح الجانبي بالوصول السريع والسهل إلى المواد حول الكيس من الخلف إلى الأمام. أبعاد حقيبة الظهر هذه (الطول × العرض × الارتفاع) 27.5 × 20 × 42 سم ، بأبعاد داخلية 23 × 15 × 16 سم.

بالإضافة إلى توفير حماية رائعة ، ستجهز الكاميرا والأدوات الخاصة بك لإمكانية الوصول بسهولة أثناء التنقل. يوجد في الجزء الداخلي من المقصورة الرئيسية حشوة ناعمة وتقسيم قابل للتغيير لتتناسب مع أبعاد الكاميرا والعدسات ، وبطانة نايلون برتقالية للسماح بتحديد موقع العناصر في حالات الإضاءة المنخفضة بشكل أسهل. ستوفر الوسادة الداخلية الحماية من الصدمات وأي قطرات عرضية.

يعد نقل حقيبة كاميرا Fancier Kingkong هذه أمرًا بسيطًا ، من خلال استخدام مقبض الحمل العلوي أو حزام الكتف المبطن بالفوم ، أثناء الظروف الجوية السيئة ، يمكنك توصيل غطاء المطر المزود للمساعدة في الحفاظ عليه جافًا ونظيفًا. في عالم لا يمكن التنبؤ به بشكل متكرر ، يجمع Kingkong II 50 بين أقصى درجات الحماية وبساطة الاستخدام وسهولة الاستخدام والراحة بحيث يمكنك التركيز على التقاط صور رائعة.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “شنطة كاميرا ظهر Fancier Camera Backpack WB-9064”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Fancier Camera Backpack WB-9064

1,350 EGP

Waterproof material
Front and side openings
Made from Nylon 1680D
Multipurpose and durable

SKU: 777 Category: Brand:
Compare

Fancier Camera Backpack WB-9064

The exterior material is completely resistant to moisture and water and is made from Nylon 1680D material. It will also protect from sand, dust and any other small particles from entering the bag. Weighing only 915 g it is also lightweight so can be easily carried wherever you may travel.

These premium quality camera bags include a unique ribbed design and style which provides them

a strong and durable overall look and feel. Remarkably light, their durability originates from the solid nylon fabric that forms a cushioned external covering.

A side opening allows quick and easy access to the material round the bag from back to front. The dimensions of this Fancier backpack is (Length x Width x Height) 27.5 x 20 x 42cm, with interior measurements

of 23 x 15 x 16cm.

As well as providing superb protection, it will prepare your camera and gadgets for convenient accessibility on the move. On the inside of the main compartment there’s soft padding and changeable partitioning to match the dimensions of your camera and lenses, and an orange nylon lining to allow it to be much easier to locate items in low lighting situations. The inside cushioning will provide protection from bumps and any accidental drops.

Transporting this Fancier Kingkong camera bag is simple, by making use of the top carry handle or the foam-padded shoulder strap, during bad weather conditions you can connect the rain cover supplied to help keep it dry and clean. In a frequently unpredictable world the Kingkong II 50 brings together the uttermost protection, simplicity of use and ease and comfort so that you can concentrate on taking superb photos.

For more information about this product click here

Other products Click Here

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fancier Camera Backpack WB-9064”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *